A Very Braidy Cowl

Standard

I finished another knit!  I wanted something quick and relatively simple to work on, so I was thrilled when I came across A Very Braidy Cowl by Maryse Roudier

Very Braidy Cowl

I really enjoyed it because of the small amount of time it took to complete, as well as the fact that it didn’t get boring for me.  I love cables, and I especially love big cables (is that wrong?!)

Enough gab, here’s some photos:

A Very Braidy Cowl

Here’s some more details over on Ravelry.

Since I’m on break, life has been all about knitting, photos, reading, and working lately and it feels awesome.  I hope everyone has had a wonderful holiday and Happy (belated) New Years!

Leave a Reply

